Events

 Upcoming Events:                                                                                                                

Tuesday, October 15, 7:00 pm: Executive Board

Friday, October 18, 6:00 pm: ISI International Student Dinner

Thursday, October 24, at 7:30 pm: Book Group (Shantung Compound, by Langdon Gilkey)

Sunday, October 27, at 4:00 pm: Reformation Service at Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, Lawrenceville

Friday-Saturday, November 8-9: Sexuality, Integrity and the University Conference

Saturday, November 9, 9:00 am- 12:30 pm: Fall Work Day at Messiah

Saturday, November 16, at 3:00 pm: Open House at the Gishlicks

Thursday, November 21, at 7:30 pm: Book Group (The Samurai, by Shusaku Endo)

Men’s Forum:
9:00 – 10:00 am at McCaffrey’s supermarket in the Princeton Shopping Center (upstairs)
. The upcoming meetings are:                                                                  Saturday, October 26
Saturday, November 23
Saturday, December 21                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Lutheran Campus Ministry Table Talks:    6:30pm in 210 Murray-Dodge Hall, Princeton University

Thursday, October 10
Thursday, November 7
Thursday, December 5

 Click HERE to see full church calendar